Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rudy's Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Antonio

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rudy's Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tejano778 over 1 year ago

Fish Fillets

Rudy's is by far the Best Seafood Restaurant in San Antonio hands down. 5 Stars

Christian almost 2 years ago

Fish Fillets

Family - 9pc. fed mine of 4, super moist fish, and very delicious!

Vincent almost 2 years ago

Fish Fillets

Love the large family fish! Plenty to enjoy. My boss likes to treat us to this and Rudy's never disappoints. YUM!

Jairo almost 2 years ago

Fisherman's Platter

Great plate great serving and great customer service!

Jak almost 2 years ago

Jerry's Favorite

Everything at Rudy's is killer. Especially the Favorites. Always crispy always hot. Delicious

Manuel J over 1 year ago

Fish Fillets

Great quality fish. Tastes great every time we order. Will not go anywhere else for seafood cravings.

Krysten almost 2 years ago

Fisherman's Platter

Food is absolutely delicious! I've been eating here for years since I was a child! The food has never disappointed!?

Michael T almost 2 years ago

Jumbo Fish Burger

It has been a while since I have been here. I really like the way you remodeled the dining area. The food was just as good as I remembered. Definitely will be back.

St almost 2 years ago

Fish Filet

As always the fish filet meal continues to be a favorite of my family's. It's delicious, filling, and a great starting dish for anyone who hasn't tried Rudy's yet. Looking forward to our next visits.

Doris Sarabia almost 2 years ago

Fisherman's Platter

It was amazingly good. Fries were hot and crispy. Fish was delicious. But, I miss the banana pudding.